07 839 2980

Approved Contractors

On behalf of a number of clients, we pre-qualify their contractors to ensure they are using the safest contractors possible.

Those listed below have submitted their health and safety documentation for review and have been approved by our team.

Waikato

Ace Tree Recycling

Annelies Baker

wayne.acetree@gmail.com

Exp. 16-08-2020


Automatic Door Services

Andy Marsden

ads.hamilton@live.com

Exp. 01-07-2020


Bailey Building and Fire Compliance

Linda Bailey

bailra@xtra.co.nz

Exp. 25-06-2020


Bonds Carpets

Raewyn Tong

bond006nz@xtra.co.nz

Exp. 27-06-2020


Cambridge Septic Tank Services

Chad Brewer

chad@cstservices.net.nz

Exp. 28-06-2020


Choices Flooring

Janice Burns

Janice.Burns@choicesflooring.co.nz

Exp. 28-05-2020


Cleana Curtain Co

Rod Bryant

cleana.curtain@gmail.com

Exp. 03-08-2020


Crewcut Waikato

John and Rose-Marie Nelson

jfrcnelson@xtra.co.nz

Exp. 10-07-2020


Cut Price Mowing

Desmond and Nicola Ballinger

nickdesgazza@xtra.co.nz

Exp. 01-07-2020

Desy's Cleaning & Property Maintenance

Desy Bromley

desy107@hotmail.com

Exp. 24-06-2020


Edwards and Hardy Roofing

David Quinn

David.Quinn@roofguard.co.nz

Exp. 24-05-2020


Enell Inspections

Bruce Pettersen

bruce@enellinspections.co.nz

Exp. 24-06-2020


Equipment Services

Norm Jones

eq.services@xtra.co.nz

Exp. 12-06-2020


Lawnteq

Gill Turner

gilllt@windowslive.com

Exp. 28-05-2020


Menzies Electrical

Steve Menzies

menzieselectrical.nz@gmail.com

Exp. 24-06-2020


Meth Xpert

Deb Fleming

deb@methxpert.co.nz

Exp. 18-06-2020


Meyer 4 Maintenance

Lance Meyer

meyer4maintenance@gmail.com

Exp. 24-06-2020


Ollington Electrical

Craig Ollington

craig@ollingtonelectrical.co.nz

Exp. 28-05-2020


Realty Removals & Cleaning

Francine Gallagher

info@realtyremovals.co.nz

Exp. 25-06-2020


Red Lid Bins

Steve Walker

steve.walker@redlid.co.nz 

Exp. 24-05-2020

Rental Repaints

Philip Bartz

pgbartz@gmail.com 

Exp. 26-06-2020


Roofing Renovations

Mandy Harris

shane@roofingrenovations.co.nz

Exp. 13-06-2020


Smart Energy Solutions

Jeremy Tunks

jtunks@smartenergysolutions.co.nz

Exp. 24-05-2020


The Ridds Clean Team

Gwen & Shireen Ridderhof

riddgwen@gmail.com

Exp. 10-07-2020

Waipa Networks

Christine Shears

christine@waipanetworks.co.nz

Exp. 28-05-2020


 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT